22.08.2017

Verwaltungsleiter
Carsten Neumann

Carsten Neumann

Tel.: 02381-175602
NeumannC@stadt.hamm.de

Sachbearbeiter
Olaf Gazda

Olaf Gazda
Tel.: 02381-175605
GazdaO@stadt.hamm.de


Sachbearbeiterin

Susanne Krüger
Tel.: 02381-175604
Susanne.Krueger@Stadt.Hamm.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Cennet Öztop
Tel.: 02381-175608
Cennet.Oeztop@stadt.hamm.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Susanne Pap

Susanne Pap
Tel.: 02381-175606
Pap@stadt.hamm.de

Sachbearbeiter
Norbert Reichel

Norbert Reichel
Tel.: 02381-175622
Reichel@stadt.hamm.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Sarah Schüppel
Tel.: 02381-175624
Schueppels@stadt.hamm.de

Veranstaltungsservice
Marita Vieth

Marita Vieth
Tel.: 02381-175600
Marita.Vieth@stadt.hamm.de